Board Notices & Agendas Staff Directory State Plan & Studies

Staff Directory

Carson City Office

808 West Nye Lane, Carson City, NV 89703

Phone: (775) 687-9900

Bob Potts
Research Director
Bonnie Long
Director of Administration
Brianna Wade
Account Technician
Dana Novotny
Fiscal Technician
Dayna Mead
Administrative Assistant
Grace Chou
Director of Manufacturing and Technology
Jean Barrette
Program Administrator, CDBG
Jessica Sanders
Program Specialist, CDBG
Karsten Heise
Director of Strategic Programs
Matthew Moore
Deputy Director
Michelle Sibley
Human Resources Manager and Executive Assistant of Operations
Patricia Herzog
Director of Rural Economic and Community Development
Pawel Pietrasienski
Director of Special Projects, International Trade
Steve Yates
Government Contracts Advisor, Nevada PTAC and GOED ISO

Fallon Office

485 West B St., Fallon, NV 89406

Phone: (775) 687-9922

Maggie Neidigh
Government Contracts Advisor, Nevada PTAC

Elko Office

1500 College Parkway, McMullen Hall, Elko, NV 89801

Phone: (775) 738-6075

Joel Lenz
Mining Industry Specialist

Las Vegas Office

555 E. Washington Avenue, Suite 5400, Las Vegas, NV 89101

Phone: (702) 486-2700

Ash Azmak
International Business Manager
Dan Langford
Director of Innovation
Derek Armstrong
Deputy Director
Gillian Barclay
Health Care Industry Specialist
Kristopher Sanchez
Director, International Trade
Mariah Heriman
Program Management Specialist and Executive Assistant to Paul Anderson
Melanie Sheldon
Program Manager
Paul Anderson
Executive Director
Sonia Joya
Deputy Director, International Trade
Stacey Bostwick
Workforce Development Program Coordinator

Nevada PTAC Office

6655 West Sahara Ave., Suite B-110, Las Vegas, NV 89146

Phone: (702) 486-2700 (Call for appointment)

Joan Rueben
Director, Nevada PTAC
John Rice
Government Contracts Advisor, Nevada PTAC
Juan Manzano
Deputy Director, Nevada PTAC
Nathan Jackson
Government Contracts Advisor & Nevada Local Emerging Small Business (ESB) Program Coordinator
Phillip Gallaspie
Government Contracts Advisor, Nevada PTAC

Nevada Film Office

6655 West Sahara Ave., Suite C-106, Las Vegas, NV 89146

Phone: (702) 486-2711

Danette Tull
Film Resource Coordinator, Nevada Film Office
Ed Harran
Deputy Director, Nevada Film Office
Eric Preiss
Director, Nevada Film Office
Kim Spurgeon
Film Office Analyst
Kristie Holliday
Operations Coordinator, Nevada Film Office

About GOED