Board Notices & Agendas Staff Directory State Plan & Studies


Governor Brian Sandoval


Lieutenant Governor Mark Hutchison

Secretary of State Barbara Cegavske

Mr. James Barrett

President, the JABarrett Company

Dr. Dana Bennett

President Nevada Mining Association

Dr. Weldon (Don) Havins

Professor and Director of Medical Jurisprudence and Ophthalmology, Touro University Nevada

Mr. Dan Klaich

Voting Member at-Large

Mr. Adam Kramer

Executive Vice President of Strategy, Switch

Dr. Thom Reilly

Chancellor, Nevada System of Higher Education

Mr. Don Soderberg

Director Department of Employment, Training and Rehabilitation

Mr. Raymond Specht

Founder & CEO, Specht Leadership Consulting

About GOED